Access Keys:

St. Cremin's National School, Multyfarnham, Co. Westmeath


St. Cremin's N.S., Multyfarnham has a staff of 13 teachers, 2 SNAs and 1 full time secretary. Mr Karl Dermody is the Administrative Principal of the school and is assisted with the day to day running of the school by the in school management team of Mrs Sharon Haughey (Vice Principal), Mrs Veronica Daly (Special duties post holder) and Ms Lisa Hoban (Special duties post holder).

The following is the staff of St. Cremin's N.S. for the academic year of 2022/2023:

Mrs. Sharon Haughey (Junior Infants)
Ms. Joan Hickson (Senior Infants)
Mrs. Deirdre Reilly (First Class)
Ms. Ann Marie Moran (Second Class)
Mr. Kevin Casey (Third Class)
Ms. Lisa Hoban (Fourth Class)
Mrs. Veronica Daly (Fifth Class)
Ms. Kerrie Bradley (Sixth Class)
Mrs. Tara Davis (Special Education Teacher - Job Share)
Ms. Doreen O'Driscoll (Part time Special Education Teacher)
Mrs. Bernice Kelly (Special Education Teacher - Job Share)
Mrs. Fiona Comaskey (Special Education Teacher)

Mrs. Helen Molly (Special Needs Assistant)
Mr. David Hoare (Special Needs Assistant)

Mrs. Olivia Feerick (School secretary)